Eyeshadow Primer Potion

01Feb10

 

Sephora is every woman’s dream filled with only the best products in the most fanciest of forms. Those who shop there are probably familiar with one of their most popular lines, Urban Decay. If you haven’t yet tried the Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion, I’m here to give you a few reasons why you should.

I first purchased this eyeshadow primer in the Summer of 2008 while looking for various products to use for my upcoming wedding. I stumbled upon this primer, and after speaking to one of the employees about it I decided this would be the best decision. Let me just say that it is the best eyeshadow primer I have ever used. With just a couple very light strokes on your lower and upper eyelids, you’ll find your eyeshadow and liner still in place at the end of the day! It gives you an amazing smooth look and you’ll never see a smudge in sight!

Sure, it’s $17.00, but I have only purchased two bottles. If you use it the right way, it will last for a very long time. *Remember, you don’t need too much and using your finger to blend the primer after placed on your eyelid works best.

Image Credit: Sephora.com

Did you find this review helpful? Do you own this product or others from Urban Decay? Let us know!

♥Jen

6 Responses to “Eyeshadow Primer Potion”

  1. 1 Britta

    awesome! i’ve definitely seen this one around! great review. I use Too faced eyeshadow insurance which is also awesome!

  2. 2 Kiki

    I love UD’s Primer Potion. I finally got it when I visited Canada in September and it’s one of the best investments in how fresh my makeup looks at the end of the day. A little indeed goes a long way :)

  3. 3 Karen

    Urban Decay’s Primer Potion is a product that I use daily. I recommend it to everyone that I know!

  4. I found your website when I was browsing for something entirely different, but this post was one of the first sites listed in Yahoo, your blog must be so popular! Keep up the good work!

    • 5 Jen

      Wow! That’s amazing. Thanks for sharing and for your comment. Hope you will continue to visit SHE now that you’ve found it!

  5. 6 Casee

    I’ve seen this primer so many times before, but I’ve never tried it myself. I’m glad to know you recommend it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

